Gaurav Kothari Plays The Antagonist In ‘1982- A Marriage Story’

Check out Gaurav Kothari’s coverage for having played an Antagonist in his new movie!

UrbanAsian

Gaurav Kothari, was one of the leads in the horror film called 6-5= 2 that left many of us horrified for being based on true events. Apart from being known for his acting prowess, Gaurav is the brand ambassador for plus size brand X- Mex and has done commercials in past with Akshay Kumar.

He’ll now be seen in the upcoming comedy ‘1982- A Marriage Story’ where he plays a negative shade for the first time in his career, the leading lady’s brother to be precise.

Gaurav said,
“It was challenging role for me as I inherently am a comedy actor but have been seeking out for roles that get me out of my comfort zone. When the producer saw my film 6-5=2, he loved my character and he called me to his office and gave me this role right away. To mould myself into the character, it took me 3 months to grow…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

