Two well spent days at ‘The Lil Flea’ market

The Lil Market, my first big event in Mumbai. Being a social media marketer, I was bound to be present at stall no. A53 where one of my clients, Saakshi Bhojania of brand ‘Label Mansion’ had put up her stall. The experience was overwhelming. I hadn’t attended a bigger event in my life ever. It was more crowded than a College Fest. Numerous shops trying to sell numerous products. My duty was to collect e-mail ids of customers who would visit the stall and invite potential customers passing by the stall we had set up. As easy as this job sounds, it was equally difficult. The scorching heat of Mumbai can take a toll on the balance of your body and it tans your skin. The Food was amazing at the flea. From biryani to barf gola, it totally felt like a Mela. All and all, I have no complains.

lil-flea-market-bandra

Leave a Reply

